To initiate canceling your account, simply contact us to request the cancelation. Once we receive your cancelation request, we’ll need to check your account to see if you’ve uploaded any content, has that content has been purchased, if there are any outstanding earnings to be paid to you, etc.

If you are a new contributor and have not uploaded or sold any content on our platform, we can cancel your account within 72 hours or less. Once your account has been canceled, your information will be permanently deleted from our platform.

If you have uploaded and sold content, the cancelation process can take approximately 180 days to resolve any active licenses issued to our customers and remove the content from our platform.

Did this answer your question?